Search

About Career Services

Our career services department prides itself on getting to know current students, alumni and employers.

We want to help you connect with one another so that, together, you can impact the communities in which you live through your careers. If you have questions, chat with a director of career services weekdays from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET by clicking on the Live Chat button.

To learn more about our services, download our career services info sheet.

Alternatively, you can visit the career services website to find out more information.

Career Services Mission

  • We provide career resources to Harrison College students and alumni to assist them with their personal growth and professional development.
  • We support Harrison students and alums in becoming productive employees and lifelong learners.
  • We create effective partnerships in the communities and industries we serve.
"When I'm looking for qualified candidates, Harrison College is a place that I can reach out to that's going to provide me qualified candidates for multiple positions. " JD, Human Resources, Ascena Retail Group
JD, Human Resources, Ascena Retail Group

Directors of Career Services

Our directors of career services are located at various Harrison campuses, and they are always ready to help you. To find out whom you can contact at your local Harrison campus, view the contact information below or fill out our contact form.

Anderson, IN
Jennifer Farmer
Director of Career Services 
765.274.4826

Jennifer.Farmer@Harrison.edu

Columbus, IN
Heather Pangburn
Director of Career Services
812.669.0962

Heather.Pangburn@Harrison.edu

Columbus, OH
Justin Keaton
Director of Career Services
614.808.2135

Justin.Keaton@Harrison.edu

Elkhart, IN
Ashley Williams
Senior Director of Career Services
317.447.6338
Ashley.Williams@Harrison.edu

Evansville, IN
Lauren Lyon
Director of Career Services
812.205.2941

Lauren.Lyon@Harrison.edu

Fort Wayne, IN
Crista Miller
Director of Career Services
260.918.9204

Crista.Miller@Harrison.edu

Indianapolis, IN – Downtown
Tammy Thomas
Director of Career Services
317.447.6046

Tammy.Thomas@Harrison.edu

Indianapolis, IN – East
Morgan Ronan
Director of Career Services
317.447.6438

Morgan.Ronan@Harrison.edu

Indianapolis, IN – Northwest
Katy Towles
Director of Career Services
317.447.6637
Katy.Towles@Harrison.edu

Lafayette, IN
Belinda Huesman
Director of Career Services
765.588.5781

Belinda.Huesman@Harrison.edu

Terre Haute, IN
John Mace
Director of Career Services
812.233.3818

John.Mace@Harrison.edu

The Chef’s Academy at Harrison College – Indianapolis
Brittany Holbrook
Director of Career Services
317.447.6302

Brittany.Holbrook@Harrison.edu

The Chef’s Academy at Harrison College – North Carolina
Kara Hamilton
Director of Career Services
919.794.6306

Kara.Hamilton@TheChefsAcademy.com